Kontakt

Altenstadter Straße 7

93413 Cham

09971 / 78 811

poststelle@scha.landkreis-cham.de

Unser Team

Unsere Schulräte

Fachlicher Leiter:

Karl Utz, Schulamtsdirektor
Telefon: 09971 78 811 (Vorzimmer)
karl.utz@scha.landkreis-cham.de

Stellvertreter:

Rudolf Hofmann, Schulamtsdirektor 
Telefon: 09971 78 819 (Vorzimmer)

rudolf.hofmann@scha.landkreis-cham.de

Unsere Verwaltungsangestellten

VA Christa Dietl                                                    09971  78 811

christa.dietl@scha.landkreis-cham.de

 

 

VA Sylvia Drexler                                                  09971  78 815

sylvia.drexler@scha.landkreis-cham.de  

 

 

VA Martina Schneider                                         09971 78 818

martina.schneider@lra.landkreis-cham.de  

 

 

VA Michael Bierlmeier                                         09971 78 814

michael.bierlmeier@scha.landkreis-cham.de

 

 

VA Edith Gebhard                                               09971 78 819

edith.gebhard@lra.landkreis-cham.de

 

  

Vermittlung - Posteingang                                 09971 78 811

poststelle@scha.landkreis-cham.de

 

FAX                                                                        09971 78 810

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Staatliches Schulamt im Landkreis Cham